Save the World by Recycling

Here are some reasons why you should recycle:

1.  Pollution affects everyone. You, me, the earth, water, and air.

2. Pollution can kill and harm you, animals, and your food and water supply.

3. It’s not hard to recycle.

4. No guilty conscience.

5. You allow your children a chance to living on a healthier planet.

6. You can help save trees and habitats.

 7. Your grandchildren can climb trees, drink clean water, and breathe clean air.

8. Feel empowered by helping our lovely planet.

About simplyrawgirl

I am a certified Level 3 Raw Chef from Creative Health Institute who love food and life. I run and swim whenever I can and love to share my experiances with the world. My mom is the founder of Living Food Banquet and is a Master Chef!
This entry was posted in Eco-lifestyle, Environment News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I want to hear from you, so please don't be shy! Please leave a comment.

