Sweet and Refreshing Pineapple Dessert

My brother came up with this awesome icy dessert! It is raw and vegan!

Pineapple Icy

1 cup pineapple (chopped)

1/2 cup ice

1 Tbsp agave nectar (optional)

Just blend the pineapple and ice together, adding agave if you want the dessert to be sweeter. Serve and enjoy instantly! 🙂

My brother came up with recipe and I was so amazed by how good it was! Please try and enjoy! Thank my brother for this awesome recipe! 🙂

Have a awesome summer day! 🙂

About simplyrawgirl

I am a certified Level 3 Raw Chef from Creative Health Institute who love food and life. I run and swim whenever I can and love to share my experiances with the world. My mom is the founder of Living Food Banquet and is a Master Chef!
This entry was posted in Raw Food Recipes, Vegan Recipes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I want to hear from you, so please don't be shy! Please leave a comment.

