Sweet and Mouthwatering Raw Chocolate Fudge Recipe

I love chocolate! One of my favorite things to do is to tinker with chocolate. I stumbled across this wonderful recipe and was delighted to see that I had created a raw chocolate fudge! Here is the awesome recipe! Enjoy!

1 cup liquid coconut oil

1/2 cup cocao powder

1/2 cup agave

1/4 tsp sea salt

2 tsp vanilla powder or extract

handful of chopped almonds (optional)

handful of raisins (optional)

VERY IMPORTANT STEP! First mix the agave, cocao, vanilla, salt, and the optional raisins and almonds together thoroughly.  Then mix the coconut oil until it is fully incorporated in the batter. The batter will look glossy and shiny when it is done. Spread the batter on a flat pan and freeze for 1 hour or more. Cut into pieces and enjoy!

About simplyrawgirl

I am a certified Level 3 Raw Chef from Creative Health Institute who love food and life. I run and swim whenever I can and love to share my experiances with the world. My mom is the founder of Living Food Banquet and is a Master Chef!
This entry was posted in Raw Food Recipes, Vegan Recipes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sweet and Mouthwatering Raw Chocolate Fudge Recipe

  1. Sure, congratulations for this helpful post. I definitely will be retaining this post for future reference as a result of the wonderful lessons within it. I had generally taken into consideration that the best way to study this a number of subject is watching those webinars and also videos featured by gurus. Those videos proceed step by step into how to help those interested in the problem. Your post does the same thing. Also, it is a timesaver unlike lots of of videos and webimar

I want to hear from you, so please don't be shy! Please leave a comment.

