Post I Wrote for Environment About

Hi everyone! I hope you had a great day today! 🙂 If you didn’t already know, I write posts for Environment About. Here are some of my posts I wrote:

http://www.environmentabout.com/1016/adopt-a-highway-to-help-clean-up-the-environment

http://www.environmentabout.com/1007/how-to-stay-green-while-going-to-school

Enjoy!

About simplyrawgirl

I am a certified Level 3 Raw Chef from Creative Health Institute who love food and life. I run and swim whenever I can and love to share my experiances with the world. My mom is the founder of Living Food Banquet and is a Master Chef!
This entry was posted in About Me, Environment News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

I want to hear from you, so please don't be shy! Please leave a comment.

