Nature’s Path Sunny Hemp Granola Bars- A Good Buy or Not

I was pleasantly surprised to find a breakfast granola bar that was both vegan and made of high quality ingredients. Don’t be put off by this bar’s price, it’s worth every penny. I found this bar to be an awesome blend of chewy and crunchy textures. The flavors reminded me of a sweet maple syrup that just melted in my mouth. I really enjoyed eating this bar with a warm cup of chamomile tea. It kept me full until lunch and helped nourish my body with super nutritious hemp seeds. I give this bar a 3 out of 5 stars.

To also enjoy this breakfast bar, you can visit your local Whole Foods or Mustard Seed and purchase it there. Enjoy.

About simplyrawgirl

I am a certified Level 3 Raw Chef from Creative Health Institute who love food and life. I run and swim whenever I can and love to share my experiances with the world. My mom is the founder of Living Food Banquet and is a Master Chef!
This entry was posted in Food Reviews, Raw Food Superfoods and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I want to hear from you, so please don't be shy! Please leave a comment.

