Ask Presidential Canidates About Where They Stand on GMO Food Labeling

For all who are wondering where your presidential candidate stands concerning GMO food labeling, this is a prime time to start sending letters or emails asking them where they stand. I am going to be a new voter next year and I am taking my new civic responsibility very seriously. Before I vote I am going to send each candidate a letter asking him or her where they stand concerning GMO food labeling. Any reply I get I will share with you.

This is an important issue that has not been publicly discussed nor will be unless there is a some serious push for attention. If this issue is not addressed soon, then we may never be able to ever address it! So pick up your pencil and get to writing! (Or typing!)

Here is a link to all of the 2012 Presidential Candidates websites and phone numbers. Stand up and take this chance in stride! You have the right to know who you are voting for! Urge these politicians to discuss or even mention this matter! Spread the word that we won’t sit and watch silently! Work hard everyone!

About simplyrawgirl

I am a certified Level 3 Raw Chef from Creative Health Institute who love food and life. I run and swim whenever I can and love to share my experiances with the world. My mom is the founder of Living Food Banquet and is a Master Chef!
This entry was posted in Environment News, What You Can Do and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I want to hear from you, so please don't be shy! Please leave a comment.

