GT’s Synergy Kombucha- An All Around Positive Review and a Great Buy!

Thumbs up for Kombucha!

Ever since the first sip, I have just never been able to get enough of GT’s Synergy Kombucha! For those who don’t know what kombucha is- kombucha is a probiotic drink that is cultured and fermented (so it has millions of healthy happy bacteria that aids in digestion and elimination). Kombucha is completely natural, high in nutrients, raw, and vegan. Don’t worry, even though it is fermented there is a minute amount of naturally forming alcohol, so don’t worry about it affecting your kids or yourself; however, moderation is the key to everything. So don’t go over board! 

I love kombucha! Every new flavor is a fabulous experience that engages both sight, smell, and taste. Each flavor is smooth and full of unique tastes and sensations. There are naturally occurring bubbles from fermentation, so the kombucha takes on a soda like feeling in your mouth. It is a great substitute to soda pop! If I had to rate is fabulous drink, I would rate this drink a five out of five stars all the way!

My love, Citrus!

My personal favorite flavor is Citrus. It tastes like bubbly lemonade!

To try GT’s Kombucha, you can buy them at your local Whole Foods, Mustard Seeds, or other health food stores.

 

 

About simplyrawgirl

I am a certified Level 3 Raw Chef from Creative Health Institute who love food and life. I run and swim whenever I can and love to share my experiances with the world. My mom is the founder of Living Food Banquet and is a Master Chef!
This entry was posted in About Me, Food Reviews, Health News, Media and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I want to hear from you, so please don't be shy! Please leave a comment.

