Himalayan Golden Raisins- So Good It Should Be A Sin

I first encountered this snack about a year ago. I was out and about in Whole Foods (my favorite place to go) looking for something to snack on when I saw this on a shelf. I wanted to give it a try, so I bought a bag. I got into the car and opened the bag of raisins. Little did I know that these raisins were not like any old raisin. They were soft to the touch and as soon they entered the mouth, an explosion of sweetness covers your mouth. The raisins, soft and chewy, melt away in your mouth. This is nature’s perfect snack! Full of manganese, iron, copper, B Vitamins, and Vitamin C- this delightfully healthy snack is fun and tasty all year round! I highly recommend you to try this awesome treat out!

You can purchase this sweet treat at your local health food store or online.

About simplyrawgirl

I am a certified Level 3 Raw Chef from Creative Health Institute who love food and life. I run and swim whenever I can and love to share my experiances with the world. My mom is the founder of Living Food Banquet and is a Master Chef!
This entry was posted in Food Reviews, Health News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I want to hear from you, so please don't be shy! Please leave a comment.

