The Ultimate Drink for Replenishing Your Daily Electrolytes and Vitamins: Ultima Replenisher!!!

I have to admit that I was totally blown away by this drink. This is made with top of the line ingredients which means muchos dineros (FYI that’s Spanish for a lot of money). So of course I was sceptical in buying this product. But when I tried it, boy was I blown away! Now I can’t go a day without this stuff! It is so good! It is worth every penny! I love to drink this after a good sweat, so that I stay balanced and fresh! My brother who is 13 loves this and drinks it like soda. If you ever have a craving for a sugary soda, then pop this bad boy out and satisfy that craving with no regrets!

Ultima is a low-calorie, nutrient rich, and zero sugar powder that you add to water to help balance your electrolytes and vitamins. Containing sodium, magnesium, chloride, potassium, calcium, selenium, zinc, and phosphorous, this powder makes it easy and delicious to replenish your body! It is sweetened with stevia leaves so you get a sweet taste without the added sugar! 100% Non- GMO, vegan, gluten-free, completely natural, and recommend by doctors, yoga instructors, and many parents and children!

My personal favorite flavor of the four (there is grape, orange, lemonade, and raspberry) is grape. Lemonade and orange were my least favorite because the flavors tasted a bit off  and muddled. I LOVE to mix (I highly recommend that you explore with these flavors by mixing some together!) a scoop of grape and a half of scoop of raspberry together in a quart of water and drink it throughout the day. It is so refreshing.

I highly recommend that you try this cool healthy drink out! I rate this drink a 4 out of 5 stars!

Warning: If you are not used to the way stevia tastes (it is very, very ,very sweet!), then I recommend that you only use a quarter to half a scoop of powder for a cup of water. It will be diluted but still very tasty!

Check out their website! http://www.ultimareplenisher.com/

About simplyrawgirl

I am a certified Level 3 Raw Chef from Creative Health Institute who love food and life. I run and swim whenever I can and love to share my experiances with the world. My mom is the founder of Living Food Banquet and is a Master Chef!
This entry was posted in Food Reviews, Health News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I want to hear from you, so please don't be shy! Please leave a comment.

