Suggested Shopping List for Beginner Vegans/Raw Foodists Part 3

Here is the third part of my suggested shopping list. I will list nuts and seeds and other dry goods that every beginner must need.

Suggested List of Nuts and Seeds

  1. Almonds
  2. Cashews
  3. Pecans
  4. Walnuts
  5. Sunflower Seeds
  6. Pumpkin Seeds
  7. Chia Seeds
  8. Flax Seeds
  9. Sesame Seeds
  10. Coconut
  11. Hemp Seeds

Suggested List of Various Goods

  1. Cocao Powder
  2. Raisins
  3. Gogi Berries
  4. Maca Powder
  5. Dried Cranberries
  6. Molasses
  7. Acia Powder
  8. Vanilla extract
  9. Braggs Apple Cider Vinegar
  10. Raw Honey

I know that some of these have already been listed, but they are so essential that I listed them again. If you have any other suggestions of questions please use the comment box below the post.

About simplyrawgirl

I am a certified Level 3 Raw Chef from Creative Health Institute who love food and life. I run and swim whenever I can and love to share my experiances with the world. My mom is the founder of Living Food Banquet and is a Master Chef!
This entry was posted in What You Can Do and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I want to hear from you, so please don't be shy! Please leave a comment.

