Suggested Shopping List for Beginner Vegans/Raw Foodists Part 5

Here is the final part of my suggested shopping list. Here is a list of fresh organic fruits that I recommend everyone to buy. Please buy when in season.

Suggested Shopping List of Fruits

  1. Strawberries
  2. Blueberries
  3. Raspberries
  4. Blackberries
  5. Grapes
  6. Watermelon
  7. Cantaloupe
  8. Peaches
  9. Apples (highly recommend Honeycrisp)
  10. Nectarines
  11. Pineapple
  12. Pears
  13. Kiwis
  14. Honey Dew
  15. Grapefruit
  16. Pomegranates
  17. Oranges
  18. Cucumber (yes it is a fruit)
  19. Lemons
  20. Limes

 

If there are any other fruit you would request please let me know in the comment box. Happy Shopping!

About simplyrawgirl

I am a certified Level 3 Raw Chef from Creative Health Institute who love food and life. I run and swim whenever I can and love to share my experiances with the world. My mom is the founder of Living Food Banquet and is a Master Chef!
This entry was posted in What You Can Do and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I want to hear from you, so please don't be shy! Please leave a comment.

