So Delicious Coconut Yogurt- An Awesome Find and a Must Try!

I am always pleasantly surprised to find so many alterantives to traditional non-vegan foods. As a vegan, I thought my yogurt eating days were over. However, just the other day I stumbled across this amazingly tasty and healthy non-dairy and non-soy yogurt! It is made of coconut milk!

Creamy and flavorful, I was totally blown away by this yogurt! It’s not completely  organic, but it has some organic ingredients. I really love this yogurt and can’t wait to get some more! I recommend the strawberry and blueberry flavors.

I rate this yogurt a 5 out of 5 stars!!!!!!!

Find this yogurt at you local health food store and buy now!

About simplyrawgirl

I am a certified Level 3 Raw Chef from Creative Health Institute who love food and life. I run and swim whenever I can and love to share my experiances with the world. My mom is the founder of Living Food Banquet and is a Master Chef!
This entry was posted in Food Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I want to hear from you, so please don't be shy! Please leave a comment.

